Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 22 days,15 hours,35 minutes,45%
Sunrise: 7:02 AM
Sunset: 7:13 PM
Daylight: 12:11:00
Moonrise: 12:15 AM
Moonset: 2:40 PM
Last Quarter Moon
45% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 05-Sep-2019 8:11pm PDT
03:11 UTC 6 September 2019
Fri, 13-Sep-2019 9:34pm PDT
04:34 UTC 14 September 2019
Sat, 21-Sep-2019 7:42pm PDT
02:42 UTC 22 September 2019
Sat, 28-Sep-2019 11:27am PDT
18:27 UTC 28 September 2019


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 2:59pm PDT
21:59 UTC 20 March 2019
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 8:55am PDT
15:55 UTC 21 June 2019
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 12:51am PDT
07:51 UTC 23 September 2019
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 8:20pm PST
04:20 UTC 22 December 2019

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display